Contact Us

The Denturist Society of Saskatchewan

Tel. 1.855.633.6875

Unit 9 – 2605 Broadway Ave
Saskatoon, SK  S7J 0Z5

Josh Laewetz,  President:  Tel. 1.855.633.6875  ext. 1

Craig Martin,  Registrar:  Tel. 1.855.633.6875  ext. 0

Brett Payne,  Vice-President, Conduct Chair:  Tel. 1.855.633.6875  ext. 2 

Rod Sternig,  Secretary Treasurer:  1.855.633.6875  ext. 4

Jeff Thul,  Quality Assurance Chair:  1.855.633.6875  ext. 3

Wendy Adcock,  Administratvie Assistant:

Email Contacts:
For information regarding Provincial Fee Guides, Meetings and Minutes email:
For information on Education and ConEd please email:
For Complaint Resolutions, contact our Conduct Chair at 1-855-633-6875  ext 2. 
For Practitioner Licensing information please email: